9th Annual SSSBA Summit Awards

Our 9th Annual Summit Awards was a huge success with a standing room only crowd at the Doubletree eager to learn this year”s awardees.

The Summit Awardees for 2010 are:

Click on an Awardee for more information and picture.

– Small Business of the Year:    Sweet Annie”s Bakery of Flossmoor, Il

– Training Excellence:    Free-Flow Packaging of Thornton Il

– Economic Development Leader of the year:    Mayor Ed Zabrocki of Tinley Park, Il.

– Creative Arts Organization of the Year:    The South Suburban Chorale, Albert M. Jackson Director



When: February 16th, 2011
7:45 – 8:00 a.m.  Registration and Networking
8:00 – 9:30 a.m.  Breakfast and Awards Event
Where: Doubletree Hotel
Address: 5000 West 127th St, Alsip, Mega Moolah er ratoff!Mega Joker er en norsk klassiker som du kan teste her! Spill en av de beste norske spilleautomater idag. Il

Speaker:  Dr. Michael S. Miller, Ph.D.
DePaul University
Associate Professor, Department of Economics

These annual awards honor leading business people and organizations who have contributed to the economic and cultural growth of the region.  Four awards are given:  The Small Business of the Year Award, The Training Excellence of the Year Award, The Economic Development Leader of the Year Award, and Creative Arts Organization of the Year.  Each of the awardees is carefully selected from the many businesses and organizations in the region for their outstanding performance and excellence in their qualifying category.

For additional information or questions, our contact information is on this page at the upper left.  You can contact us online by clicking on the “contact us” link at the upper right.

To read about last year”s Awardees: Please click here.

Share This Post
Have your say!
0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>